Opening hours & Admission

Opening hours, Regular

Tuesday–Sunday 12–17
Wednesday 12–20
Monday closed

Opening hours, Public Holidays 2022

February

Monday 28 February, Sports holiday (Sportlov), open 12–17

Easter

Monday 11 April, open 12–17
Thursday 14 April, Maundy Thursday, open 12–17
Friday 15 April, Good Friday, open 12–17
Saturday 16 April, Holy Saturday, open 12–17
Sunday 17 April, Easter Sunday, open 12–17
Monday 18 April, Easter Monday, open 12–17

Walpurgis Night

Saturday 30 April, Walpurgis Night (Valborg), open 12–17

May

Sunday 1 May, International Workers' Day, open 12–17
Thursday 26 May, Ascension Day, open 12–17

June

Monday 6 June, National Day of Sweden, open 12–17
Friday 24 June, Midsummer Eve, CLOSED
Saturday 25 June, Midsummer Day, CLOSED
Sunday 26 June, CLOSED

Autumn holidays

Monday 31 October, Autumn holiday, open 12–17
Saturday 5 November, All Saints' Day 12–17

Christmas and New Year

Saturday 24 December, Cristmas Eve, CLOSED
Sunday 25 December, Christmas Day, CLOSED
Monday 26 December, Boxin Day, open 12–17
Saturday 31 December, New Year's Eve, CLOSED

Admission

The museum

The medieval museum has free admission.

Events

Admission for our events can be found under each event in our calendar.

Calendar

Group bookings

Admission for booked groups can be found on our booking page for Groups & Guided tours.

Groups & Guided tours

Uppdaterad